Think Piece – Howler Monkey – Cascadia

I am very proud of this video. I didn’t film it, but I did edit it. This was at a festival in April 2013, one that we always go to, but this year is just rained and rained and rained. Usually, we’re lucky enough to have at least some sun!

Any way, I was very proud of this video, since in a couple of spots, he stopped playing entirely to adjust his settings on his amp and the like, and in some spots actually started over! See if you can tell me where!

The artist is Howler Monkey, also known as Levi, living in Bellingham. He is extremely talented, and I love the messages in his lyrics. I hope you enjoy him too!

Leave a Reply

