Think Piece – In The Between – Projection

In The Between is an amazing band, one that I expect will go far. This video, while not their best song (Welcome To No One would be my guess as to the one that gets them famous), is one that I edited, and was my first “big” project. There were 14 camera angles from four different shows (some we filmed, some are from cameras they put up at other shows) total, and I used there recorded version of the song.

This was a difficulty, aside from the fact that there were 14 different angles to sort through, the singer tends to sing a little differently per show, and finding the right way to line the angles to hide the difference was tricky.

It was fun to work on, especially since I like the band so much, and they are a hoot to film. I hope we get to work with them more in the future.

Leave a Reply

