Twice in a week!

I was very kindly nominated for two awards in the last few days. I have to say, I am pretty thrilled, even if they’re just amongst the blogging community and some consider it silly. I think it is cute and fun, and I’m excited that my blog is at least entertained to be something of interest. 

My responses to the two awards will be up shortly – well, staggered, rather. I don’t want to be all double-whammy in a day. 

But, thank you so much Marshinator12 of Young Writer’s Anonymous and thank you Jenni of Unload and Unwind for considering me and nominating me!

 

Leave a Reply

