Extremely Basic Algebra

I am trying so hard to be as prepared as possible for math. I don’t think I’ll have too terrible of a time with math, but I am intimidated by the speed that it goes. 

I began checking out a couple videos on YouTube. The First one I found was far far too busy. It had all these little colorful boxes all over the screen, and a hand writing/drawing things at high speed, which I found quite distracting.

The video I settled on also has a hand, but it goes at a slower pace, and really works toward explaining what is going on in a manageable pace. It could be considered a little boring, but it’s a good introduction, and compares math to learning a language – which I can relate quite well to.

Leave a Reply

