Tear That Bitch Apart

It’s decided and it will be done and it has begun!

I’m re-writing my novel, and about damn time too. I sit here and cringe at it, every time I think about it and talk about it. I keep thinking that I’ve already gone down the self-publishing route with it, I can’t fix it any longer.

Bullshit.

I’ll make it beautiful. Make it for my target audience. And publishers will want to lay claim to it – will battle great battles over the rights so this book.

The local library will say, “The copy we currently have appeared by magic, but we really want four of the newest edition,” and it will be so. 

And so begins the ruthless tearing apart of my first novel.

Leave a Reply

