Delayed FAFSA

I won’t lie, I’m getting pretty nervous. The new quarter begins in four days and my financial aid has yet to come in! This means I can’t get my books or supplies – never mind attend my classes, since they aren’t paid for until those grants come in!
This could be down to the simple fact that I like the University and other college in this town, my college is starting on Tuesday the – 16th instead of the 21st.
It doesn’t make it any less nerve- wracking mind you! Though my stubbornness is going to put me in those classes whether they’ve been paid for or not and if they want me removed they can call security on me. I refuse to allow the college’s nutty idea to change around the start and finish times of the quarter to affect my financial ability to attend class!

Leave a Reply

