I Need Your Help!

Does she know, or doesn’t she?

I have this character that I see going two different ways. I’m trying to figure out which way to go. She could be fully aware of this awful thing of her past, or she could not and that can be an added depth to the story where she regains her memory of it….Any thoughts? If she does remember it, then she can either a) still be engaging in actions which are a residual result of said past thing though showing little signs of mental/emotional anguish of it since she has a release or b) be completely mentally messed up from it.
Readers you tell me!

One thought on “I Need Your Help!

  1. Pingback: Indecision and an Update | Scribing English

Leave a Reply

