5 Reasons Why Your Liberal Arts Major is Worth It

Being that I’m going for an English degree, I am constantly asked what on earth I’m planning to do. I have a bunch of different answers for a bunch of different people. However, at the end of the day, I sometimes do questions whether or not getting a degree is worth it, passed gaining my own sense of accomplishment that is.
So, this article is quite helpful in reassuring that the degree I’m after IS worth it, and will help me on my future endeavors.

Leave a Reply

