Forget what I said about relief

I cannot believe my homework load – homework in every class. 73 math problems! The first chapter of our Linguistics book! Review of the last chapter from the last quarter in French as well as the next chapter! All due tomorrow! Might I remind you that a) teachers generally understand that you’re probably waiting on your Financial Aid and thus haven’t gotten the text books yet and b) NEVER ASSIGN HOMEWORK ON THE FIRST DAY!

This is just shocking to me. I’ve been out of class and home for over three hours and have only gotten through half of it – and I’m not even slacking! I think I might have a nervous breakdown this quarter.

Leave a Reply

