Procrastination Nation

Things I should be doing:

  • My math homework
  • My online math quiz
  • My anthropology homework
  • Ordering my books for Humanities

What I want to be doing:

  • Blogging
  • Editing my NaNoWriMo result
  • Drinking tea and contemplating the universe
  • reading philosophy
  • Meditating
  • Drinking mimosas

What I’m actually doing

  • putting off putting pants on
  • surfing Facebook, repetitively
  • wondering if the water I’m hearing means that it’s raining
  • Sneezing
  • cursing the tickle between my throat and back of my nose

Yes, it’s Sunday.

Leave a Reply

