Writing for Someone Else

My super Fast update because I really need to catch up on homework –

Today I met up with a friend that I haven’t seen for a while who is starting up her own fashion line, here in Washington. She’s finding creative ways to crochet and invent useful wares that I do think will take off – at least locally if not on a wider scale.

She’s also asked me to be her writer person. So I get to venture on doing something I’ve never done before – blogging for someone else. I sort of did that for Think Piece Productions, but since I was involved, it was in part for me as well. I’m really looking forward to the experience. It’ll be something to challenge me and get me to think of my writing in a different way. I’m really excited to see where this goes!

That’s about all I’ve got for my news today.

Leave a Reply

