…..just….you know….not stayin on task….

I’m feeling burnt out. I have been up since three studying for this final for my Anthropology class. It’s now 6:15 a.m. and I have perhaps collectively done 45 minutes of studying, an hour and a half of Facebooking, half an hour of researching how to enhance my ability to recall details during a test, and the rest of the time walking around in circles trying to stay awake and procrastinate.

I have an hour and 15 minutes before I have to leave the house and get to the test. I hate finals. I’m so burnt out.

Leave a Reply

