Juggling juggling, always juggling

I’ve essentially been playing catch up since j got back from Salt Lake City. I’ll talk more about my time there later. For now, I’m simply updating that I got back safe and sound, met some neat people, and have been delving into massive amounts of catch-up in regards to my homework load and NaNoWriMo.

I have had to make up (are you ready for this?) FIVE take home tests and four write ups since being back to school. Thankfully I have really nice and understanding teachers this quarter, so I’m 98% certain my grade won’t suffer as a result.

NaNoWriMo has been the one that’s really been suffering. Today I made a mad-dash sprint to catch up, and wrote 7,000 words, though I’m still 2,700 behind, which will only increase by another 1,668 tomorrow. I’m determined though, and if I can keep up this level of productivity then I’ll be alright.

Wish me luck!

One thought on “Juggling juggling, always juggling

Leave a Reply

